Heart of Steamboat United Methodist Church of Steamboat Springs
Administrative Board

Administrative Board Members

Ad Board Chair – Sharon Smith

Lay Leader – Marsha Daughenbaugh

Trustees Chair – Lynn Downing

Finance - Phil Rodick

Staff Parish Chair – Laurie Good

UM Foundation Chair – Pat McClelland

Missions - Lynn Ross-Bryant

At Large – Ted Atkinson

At Large - Bette Carlson

At Large -  Cathy Glynn

At Large – Bob Steele


736 Oak Street       P.O. Box 773748       Steamboat Springs, CO 80477       970 879-1290

Follow us on Facebook